ALBA PUBLIC SCHOOL STAFF

Staff

2018 - 2019

Principal/Superintendent

Mr. Richard Satterlee

Principal/Superintendent

rsatterlee@albaschool.org
Executive Assistant

Ms. Martie Leitow

Executive Assistant

mleitow@albaschool.org
Kindergarten

Mrs. Suzanne Sircely

Kindergarten

ssircely@albaschool.org
1st/2nd Grade

Mrs. Laura Duncan

1st/2nd Grade

lduncan@albaschool.org
3rd/4th Grades

Ms. Jan Medford

3rd/4th Grades

jmedford@albaschool.org
5th/6th Grades

Mrs. Kathy Larkin

5th/6th Grades

klarkin@albaschool.org
History

Mrs. Teri Berg

History

tberg@albaschool.org
Math

Mrs. Carolyn Strong

Math

cfigg@albaschool.org
English

Ms. Kristin Rasmussen

English

krasmussen@albaschool.org
Science

Mr. Nathan Bootz

Science

nbootz@albaschool.org
Physical Education

Mr. William Hutchinson

Physical Education

whutchinson@albaschool.org
Special Education

Ms. Erin Rees

Special Education

erees@albaschool.org
Preschool

Mrs. Paula Dixon

Preschool

pdixson@albaschool.org
Food Service

Ms. Barb Elder

Food Service

belder@albaschool.org
Paraprofessional

Mrs. Carrie Milbocker

Paraprofessional

cmilbocker@albaschool.org
Paraprofessional

Mrs. Barbie Lord

Paraprofessional

blord@albaschool.org
Preschool Paraprofessional

Mrs. Melissa Foss

Preschool Paraprofessional

mfoss@albaschool.org
RTC Paraprofessional

Mrs. Kim Lundquist

RTC Paraprofessional

kcosgro@albaschool.org
Bus Driver

Mrs. Becky Beagle

Bus Driver

bbeagle@albaschool.org
Maintenance/ Janitorial

Mr. Pete Hoogerhyde

Maintenance/ Janitorial

phoogerhyde@albaschool.org
Janitorial

Mr. Jason Olds

Janitorial

jolds@albaschool.org